14 March 2012
Review

The Porsche Panamera has earned a name for itself as one of the best top-end GT cars out there, but can the 424bhp, four-wheel drive Panamera GTS deliver the driver reward expected of a Porsche wearing the GTS badge?

Join the debate

Comments
2

23 January 2013

I also would have appreciated ventilated seats, Smile and I expected them at this price (although I did appreciate the suede seats that helped keep sweaty legs in shorts comfortable). They're available on all trim levels for an additional $800 for the front seats. Smile

28 January 2013

I Think The Porche Panamera Is The Best Car In The World,Becuse It's Safly And So Beauty.

In My Country I Mean Iran,Panamera Is So Famous And Many Poeple Buy It.

But Not Many Poeple Can Buy It In Turbo Model.

My Favorite car is Porche.

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

  • Lexus LC500
    Car review
    20 October 2017
    Futuristic Lexus LC coupé mixes the latest technology with an old-school atmospheric V8
  • Maserati Levante S GranSport
    First Drive
    20 October 2017
    Get ready to trade in your diesels: Maserati’s luxury SUV finally gets the engine it’s always needed
  • Jaguar XF Sportbrake TDV6
    First Drive
    19 October 2017
    The handsome Jaguar XF Sportbrake exhibits all the hallmarks that makes the saloon great, and with the silky smooth diesel V6 makes it a compelling choice
  • Volkswagen T-Roc TDI
    First Drive
    19 October 2017
    Volkswagen's new compact crossover has the looks, the engineering and the build quality to be a resounding success, but not with this diesel engine
  • BMW M550i
    First Drive
    19 October 2017
    The all-paw M550i is a fast, effortless mile-muncher, but there's a reason why it won't be sold in the UK

Latest videos