15 June 2012
Feature

The Bugatti Veyron Grand Sport Vitesse is the fastest and most expensive open-top car in the world. Watch our full video review of the drop-top hypercar right here.

 

 

 

Join the debate

Comments
29

15 June 2012

Why didn't the fella in the vid record the voiceover? Don't know who's responsible for the latter or who wrote the script, but it sounds as if their talents are obviously suited to a different medium.  

13 December 2012

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!!
       website here

man

3 March 2013
Who wants a stylus. You have to get em and put em away, and you lose em. Yuck. Nobody wants a stylus.

man

18 April 2013

When virtue and modesty enlighten her charms, the lustre of a beautiful woman is brighter than the stars of heaven, and the

grammar checker online

 

24 August 2014
I have been seen this video but is not a full video.When you ask about money about something, you clearly cannot afford it. A machine like Bugatti Veyron is aimed for those who already owns businesses, other super-cars and high-valued properties.

16 June 2012

Great car, poor presenter. Trying way to hard with fancy words etc. Just tell us what the car is like!

2 March 2013

Oh the irony! Here we have a post on preventing SPAM and what do you find in the comments, but tons and tons of SPAM. I guess I will throw my link in here for good measure Wink

Leather Upholstery

18 June 2012

Watching this review, I almost dozed off despite this being one of the Veyron! This guy is monotonous, has no soul (and no business, in my opinion, being a reviewer!!!) and is very boring.............!!!!

He sounds like he's reading from a script. Where is Clarkson when you need him?

man

18 April 2013
When virtue and modesty enlighten her charms, the lustre of a beautiful woman is brighter than the stars of heaven, and the influence of her power it is in vain to resist.
 

18 June 2012

You'd think the chap was reporting on the latest innovations in washing-up bowl technology, its that dull. 

He clearly knows his stuff when it comes to stats, but come on, all we really want to know is how quickly you wet your pants after putting your put down. I'd imagine fairly rapidly. 

Did he choose the paint combination too? It reminded me a of a flip flop.

Rant over.

Now, wheres my latest copy of Washing Up Monthly...

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pages

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

Latest videos