15 June 2012

The Bugatti Veyron Grand Sport Vitesse is the fastest and most expensive open-top car in the world. Watch our full video review of the drop-top hypercar right here.




Join the debate


15 June 2012

Why didn't the fella in the vid record the voiceover? Don't know who's responsible for the latter or who wrote the script, but it sounds as if their talents are obviously suited to a different medium.  

13 December 2012

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!!
       website here


3 March 2013
Who wants a stylus. You have to get em and put em away, and you lose em. Yuck. Nobody wants a stylus.


18 April 2013

When virtue and modesty enlighten her charms, the lustre of a beautiful woman is brighter than the stars of heaven, and the

grammar checker online


24 August 2014
I have been seen this video but is not a full video.When you ask about money about something, you clearly cannot afford it. A machine like Bugatti Veyron is aimed for those who already owns businesses, other super-cars and high-valued properties.

16 June 2012

Great car, poor presenter. Trying way to hard with fancy words etc. Just tell us what the car is like!

2 March 2013

Oh the irony! Here we have a post on preventing SPAM and what do you find in the comments, but tons and tons of SPAM. I guess I will throw my link in here for good measure Wink

Leather Upholstery

18 June 2012

Watching this review, I almost dozed off despite this being one of the Veyron! This guy is monotonous, has no soul (and no business, in my opinion, being a reviewer!!!) and is very boring.............!!!!

He sounds like he's reading from a script. Where is Clarkson when you need him?


18 April 2013
When virtue and modesty enlighten her charms, the lustre of a beautiful woman is brighter than the stars of heaven, and the influence of her power it is in vain to resist.

18 June 2012

You'd think the chap was reporting on the latest innovations in washing-up bowl technology, its that dull. 

He clearly knows his stuff when it comes to stats, but come on, all we really want to know is how quickly you wet your pants after putting your put down. I'd imagine fairly rapidly. 

Did he choose the paint combination too? It reminded me a of a flip flop.

Rant over.

Now, wheres my latest copy of Washing Up Monthly...








Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

  • Dallara Stradale
    The Stradale is the first road-legel car from Italian motorsport constructor Dallara
    First Drive
    16 March 2018
    The motorsport constructor's first road car is inspired by Lotus minimalism. Does it thrill on road and track?
  • Hyundai i30 N
    Standard spec is good so paint colour is our car’s only option
    First Drive
    16 March 2018
    What’s Hyundai’s first hot hatch and N-brand debutant really like? Let’s find out
  • Porsche Boxster GTS
    This is the new GTS version of the Porsche Boxster
    First Drive
    15 March 2018
    The 718-generation Boxster is our favourite roadster of the moment – so is this new GTS variant worth the extra outlay?
  • BMW 5 Series
    First Drive
    15 March 2018
    The BMW 5 Series is top of the mid-exec pack, but is there still room for a diesel saloon in everyday family life?
  • Audi A7 front
    First Drive
    14 March 2018
    The new Audi A7 Sportback looks the part, but how does the new Mercedes-Benz CLS rival cope on UK roads? We find out

Latest videos