Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza 2018 review

The fifth-generation Subaru Impreza is much improved from top to bottom, but a poor engine and gearbox keep it trailing in this competitive class

17 November 2017
First Drive
Ford Fiesta Vignale

Ford Fiesta Vignale 2017 review

We get a first taste of Ford’s poshest Fiesta in turbocharged diesel form

17 November 2017
First Drive
Seat Arona

Seat Arona

Seat is on a roll but can the Arona, its new junior SUV, cut it in such an ultra-competitive class?

17 November 2017
Car review
Maserati Ghibli S

Maserati Ghibli S GranLusso 2017 review

The Italian saloon gets its most comprehensive update yet, but is that enough to make it a match for rival offerings from BMW and Mercedes?

16 November 2017
First Drive
Ford Fiesta ST-Line X

Ford Fiesta ST-Line X 2017 review

We get our first taste of Ford's sporty 1.0-litre Fiesta on British roads

15 November 2017
First Drive
Mercedes-Benz E-Class All-Terrain

Mercedes-Benz E-Class All-Terrain 2017 UK review

Mercedes-Benz has given the classy E-Class Estate all-wheel drive and some extra ground clearance to tackle off-road excursions – and it's good

14 November 2017
First Drive
Lotus Exige Cup 430

Lotus Exige Cup 430 2017 review

Using the Lotus Evora GT430’s engine and a host of chassis revisions, the Cup 430 is the most focused Exige yet – we head to Hethel to try it

14 November 2017
First Drive
Land Rover Discovery Sport SD4

Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 SD4 2017 review

The latest generation of Ingenium engines make the Land Rover Discovery Sport better, but it still can't match the silky refinement of its rivals

13 November 2017
First Drive
Toyota Prius PHEV

Toyota Prius Plug-in long-term review

Does running a plug-in hybrid really make sense as a 500-mile-a-week driver? Six months with a Toyota Prius Plug-in should give a conclusive answer

11 November 2017
First Drive
Hyundai Kona 1.0 T-GDi SE

Hyundai Kona 1.0 T-GDi SE 2017 review

We try the Hyundai Kona – one of the many new crossovers entering the market – in the most popular configuration. Will it be a hit?

10 November 2017
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos