7 November 2017
Feature

Take a Porsche 911, add a turbocharged engine that's even more powerful than the one you'll find in the Turbo S and fit suspension that's even more focused than the GT3 RS. Hey presto, the GT2 RS: a 690bhp, £200,000 supercar that's capable of 211mph and the 0-62mph dash in 2.8sec. 

Oh, and it'll lap the Nürburgring in just 6min 47.3sec.

We haven't tested the car at the Nürburgring, though. Oddly, we've driven it in the UK across three locations, squeezing in driving impressions, photographs and video into a very short amount of time. 

Read our full Porsche 911 GT2 RS 2017 review here

Related stories: 

Porsche 911 Turbo S review 

Porsche 911 GT3 review 

Porsche 911 GT3 RS review 

Join the debate

Comments
3

14 November 2017

Earn easy cash online from home. I have received $18638 last month from this easy online job. I am a full time college student and just working for 2 to 3 hrs daily. Super easy and cool job and earnings are impressive. Every person must have to try this job now and start making cash onlin by follow this link now.....

.....  www.jobstoday60.com

5 December 2017

 

You can earn more than $15,000 each month from you home, and most special thing is much interesting that the job is to just check some websites and nothing else. Enjoy full time and money freedome, also an awesome career in you life....

just click the link given belowHERE▬▬►      www.jobstoday60.com   ★

9 December 2017

I merely got paid dollers 10324 month by taking a shot at FACEBOOK for fewer than four hours day by day. i take advantage of to be idle one month before , however presently i am truly upbeat that i am profiting to satisfy my costs successfully. I­­­t f­­­e­­­e­­­l­­­s s­­­o g­­­o­­­o­­­d­­­ m­­­a­­­k­­­i­­­n­­­g s­­­o m­­­u­­­c­­­h m­­­o­­­n­­­e­­­y w­­­h­­­e­­­n o­­­t­­­h­­­e­­­r p­­­e­­­o­­­ple h­­­a­­­v­­­e t­­­o w­­­o­­­r­­­k f­­­o­­­r s­­­o m­­­u­­­c­­­h l­­­e­­­s­­­s. T­­­h­­­i­­­s i­­­s w­­­h­­­a­­­t I­­­ d­­­o­­­,:Copy THE CONNECTION UNDERNEATH TO CHECK MY POINT OF INTEREST ↓↓↓↓↓

HERE►  www.jobstoday60.com

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

  • Jaguar E-Pace 2018 review hero front
    Car review
    20 April 2018
    Can Jaguar’s compact SUV bring flair and dynamic polish to a fast-growing class?
  • Audi TT RS Coupé
    First Drive
    20 April 2018
    The Audi TT RS has the looks, a vociferous engine and the supercar-baiting performance, but is it too uncompromising to use as a daily driver?
  • Lamborghini Urus review 2018 hero front
    First Drive
    19 April 2018
    The supercar maker's new 4x4 is massively capable wherever it goes, while being extremely conspicuous and costly while it does it
  • Skoda Kodiaq
    First Drive
    19 April 2018
    High-spec seven-seater Kodiaq begins its family life with a lot to prove — for Skoda and SUVs
  • Ford Focus RS Race Red Edition front
    First Drive
    18 April 2018
    Ford drafts in some tasty extras for this limited-run Focus RS swansong edition

Latest videos