7 November 2017
Feature

Take a Porsche 911, add a turbocharged engine that's even more powerful than the one you'll find in the Turbo S and fit suspension that's even more focused than the GT3 RS. Hey presto, the GT2 RS: a 690bhp, £200,000 supercar that's capable of 211mph and the 0-62mph dash in 2.8sec. 

Oh, and it'll lap the Nürburgring in just 6min 47.3sec.

We haven't tested the car at the Nürburgring, though. Oddly, we've driven it in the UK across three locations, squeezing in driving impressions, photographs and video into a very short amount of time. 

Read our full Porsche 911 GT2 RS 2017 review here

Related stories: 

Porsche 911 Turbo S review 

Porsche 911 GT3 review 

Porsche 911 GT3 RS review 

Join the debate

Comments
3

14 November 2017

Earn easy cash online from home. I have received $18638 last month from this easy online job. I am a full time college student and just working for 2 to 3 hrs daily. Super easy and cool job and earnings are impressive. Every person must have to try this job now and start making cash onlin by follow this link now.....

.....  www.jobstoday60.com

5 December 2017

 

You can earn more than $15,000 each month from you home, and most special thing is much interesting that the job is to just check some websites and nothing else. Enjoy full time and money freedome, also an awesome career in you life....

just click the link given belowHERE▬▬►      www.jobstoday60.com   ★

9 December 2017

I merely got paid dollers 10324 month by taking a shot at FACEBOOK for fewer than four hours day by day. i take advantage of to be idle one month before , however presently i am truly upbeat that i am profiting to satisfy my costs successfully. I­­­t f­­­e­­­e­­­l­­­s s­­­o g­­­o­­­o­­­d­­­ m­­­a­­­k­­­i­­­n­­­g s­­­o m­­­u­­­c­­­h m­­­o­­­n­­­e­­­y w­­­h­­­e­­­n o­­­t­­­h­­­e­­­r p­­­e­­­o­­­ple h­­­a­­­v­­­e t­­­o w­­­o­­­r­­­k f­­­o­­­r s­­­o m­­­u­­­c­­­h l­­­e­­­s­­­s. T­­­h­­­i­­­s i­­­s w­­­h­­­a­­­t I­­­ d­­­o­­­,:Copy THE CONNECTION UNDERNEATH TO CHECK MY POINT OF INTEREST ↓↓↓↓↓

HERE►  www.jobstoday60.com

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

  • Audi RS4 Avant
    First Drive
    22 January 2018
    We get our hands on the barnstorming Audi RS4 Avant in the UK to see if this fast family estate can take the fight to the Mercedes-AMG C63 Estate
  • BMW X3
    Car review
    19 January 2018
    The stakes have never been higher for BMW’s mid-sized SUV, now the X3 in its third generation. So can it deliver?
  • Nissan Leaf
    First Drive
    19 January 2018
    Better looks, better value, better range, stronger performance and a quiet and relaxing drive make the Nissan Leaf a leading EV contender again
  • Volkswagen Up GTI
    First Drive
    18 January 2018
    Funky, light, enjoyable and even reasonably priced, the Volkswagen Up GTI is a car to be appreciated on its own compelling terms
  • Skoda Fabia 1.0 TSI 110 Redline
    First Drive
    18 January 2018
    Our first flavour of the 1.0 TSI-engined Skoda Fabia on UK roads shows it’s versatile but not all that sporty

Latest videos