Find an Autocar car review

Peugeot 508 SW 2019 UK first drive review - hero front

Peugeot 508 SW 1.5 BlueHDI 130 2019 review

Estate body takes the edge off the 508’s style yet doesn’t address all of the car’s practicality limitations

3 June 2019
First Drive
Alpina B4 S 2019 long-term review - hero front

Alpina B4 S 2019 long-term review

Alternative take on a 4 Series combines power with comfort - but what is it like to live with? We'll be finding out over three months

2 June 2019
Long-Term Review
Porsche Panamera GTS 2019 UK first drive review - hero front

Porsche Panamera GTS 2019 UK review

GTS is the sweet spot for much of Porsche's range. Is that the case for the big five-door coupé?

31 May 2019
First Drive
Kia Ceed 2018 long-term review - hero front

Kia Ceed 2019 long-term review

The latest Ceed is the best yet. But is it now good enough to be a real contender? We found out over five months

31 May 2019
First Drive
Alpine A110 Pure 2019 UK first drive review - hero front

Alpine A110 Pure 2019 UK review

Entry-level Alpine is billed as the purest expression of an already sublime driver's car

31 May 2019
First Drive
McLaren 600LT Spider 2019 road test review - hero front

McLaren 600LT Spider

Our favourite driver’s car of 2018 is made more desirable still with this new Spider version. Can it reach the same lofty heights?

31 May 2019
Car review
Alpina XD3 2019 UK first drive review - hero front

Alpina XD3 2019 UK review

Neat and pleasant BMW SUV impressively enhanced with all the usual stuff from the Alpina toolkit. Pricey, mind

31 May 2019
First Drive
McLaren 720S 2019 long-term review - hero side

McLaren 720S 2019 long-term review

Is living with a true hypercar any harder than living with a family hatchback? We're finding out

30 May 2019
Long-Term Review
Bentley Bentayga Speed 2019 UK first drive review - hero front

Bentley Bentayga Speed 2019 review

New Speed model replaces original W12 Bentayga, adding more power and poise to an already fine example of its art. Not much to look at, but great to travel in

29 May 2019
First Drive
Mercedes-Benz S-Class S500L 2018 long-term review - hero front

Mercedes-Benz S-Class S500L 2018 long-term review

Is the German limousine still a byword for luxury? We found out with five months behind the wheel

29 May 2019
First Drive
Citroen C3 Aircross Flair Puretech 130 long-term review - hero front

Citroen C3 Aircross long-term review

Is Citroen's high-riding supermini good to live with as well as look at? We found out over six months

28 May 2019
First Drive
Toyota Supra 2019 UK first drive review - hero front

Toyota GR Supra 2019 UK review

It won’t depose the affordable sports car class’s mid-engined elite, but it brings welcome muscle, character, fun and variety all the same

28 May 2019
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos