Currently reading: FIA reveals 2011 entry list
The FIA has published its entry list for the 2011 F1 season

Formula 1’s ruling body, the FIA, has published its entry list for the 2011 season.

Red Bull, McLaren, Ferrari, Mercedes, Sauber and Lotus have had their line-ups confirmed, but six teams are yet to complete their entries.

Read Alan Henry's blog about F1's 2011 entrants

Of the confirmed, it is Sauber's new signing Sergio Perez who is the only new driver.

Force India, Toro Rosso and newcomers, Virgin and Hispania have not confirmed any of its drivers, while team-mates for Renault’s Robert Kubica and Williams’ Rubens Barichello are yet to be revealed.

Here is the 2011 entry list so far:

Red Bull Racing

1. Sebastian Vettel2. Mark Webber

Vodafone McLaren Mercedes

3. Jenson Button4. Lewis Hamilton

Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro

5. Fernando Alonso6. Felipe Massa

Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team

7. Michael Schumacher8. Nico Rosberg

Renault F1 Team

9. Robert Kubica10. TBA

AT&T Williams

11. Rubens Barrichello12. TBA

Force India F1 Team

14. TBA15. TBA

Sauber F1 Team

16. Kamui Kobayashi17. Sergio Perez

Scuderia Toro Rosso

18. TBA19. TBA

Team Lotus

20. Jarno Trulli21. Heikki Kovalainen

HRT F1 Team

22. TBA23. TBA

Marussia Virgin Racing

24. TBA25. TBA

Join the debate

Add a comment…
SpiritOfSenna 1 December 2010

Re: FIA reveals 2011 entry list

Really looking forward to reading daily updates on this enthralling item.