Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

Mercedes-Benz A-Class 2018 long-term review - hero front

Mercedes-Benz A-Class 2018 long-term review

The wide array of specced options to try makes the latest-generation A-Class a long-term story with room to develop

17 January 2019
First Drive

Toyota RAV4 2019 review

Hybrid-only fifth-generation RAV4 finds itself in a niche class. We put the striking new D-SUV to the test

17 January 2019
First Drive
Porsche 911 Carrera 4S 2019 review - hero front

Porsche 911 Carrera 4S 2019 review

Wider, more powerful eighth-generation 911 is still eminently fast, and capable at all speeds

16 January 2019
First Drive
Vauxhall Insignia Sports Tourer longterm review on the road

Vauxhall Insignia Sports Tourer long-term review

How suited is this estate to the demands of the business traveller? We found out over ten months

16 January 2019
First Drive
Audi TT Coupe 2019 UK first drive review - cornering front

Audi TT Coupe 45 TFSI quattro 2019 UK review

More power and styling tweaks for the iconic TT’s 20th birthday, which is as accomplished as ever – if not entirely thrilling

16 January 2019
First Drive
Mercedes-Benz S-Class S500L 2018 long-term review - hero front

Mercedes-Benz S-Class S500L 2018 long-term review

Is the German limousine still a byword for luxury? We're about to find out with three months behind the wheel

15 January 2019
First Drive
Hyundai i30 Fastback N 2019 first drive review - hero front

Hyundai i30 Fastback N 2019 review

Hyundai’s hot hatch follow-up act is a swoopy saloon that also happens to be a great value driver's car

15 January 2019
First Drive
Nissan Leaf 2nd generation (2018) long-term review hero front

Nissan Leaf long-term review

The first Leaf was an EV pioneer. Can the new one make as big an impact? We're finding out over six months

14 January 2019
First Drive
Ford Fiesta ST 2019 long-term review - hero front

Ford Fiesta ST 2019 long-term review

The latest hot supermini from the blue oval joins our fleet - is it the best of a brilliant breed?

12 January 2019
First Drive
Citroen Berlingo 2018 road test review - hero front

Citroen Berlingo

Citroen's boxy, slightly quirky van-based car returns to top form in only its third iteration in more than two decades

11 January 2019
Car review

Pages

Latest videos