The Nissan Juke Ministry of Sound is available with all the model's engine variants. Prices start from £17,895 and an iPod touch comes as standard
20 August 2012

Nissan has collaborated with London-based music producer Ministry of Sound to produce this limited edition Nissan Juke.

The Nissan Juke Ministry of Sound is available in two colours – black or white – and is offered with all of the crossover’s engine variants, including the flagship 188bhp 1.6-litre turbocharged DIG-T petrol and a 109bhp 1.5-litre dCi diesel units.

Standard kit on the new model comprises 17-inch white-coloured alloys, with the same finish used on the car’s door handles and wing mirror housings.

Contrasting gloss black B-pillars with Ministry of Sound badging finish the Juke’s new look.

Interior upgrades over the standard model include a white centre console and white-stitched leather seats. In keeping with the Juke’s collaborative partner, an iPod touch with inbuilt cradle also comes as standard.

The Nissan Juke Ministry of Sound is limited to 250 units and will cost from £17,895.

New to the Nissan Juke range is the addition of a stop-start system to the 116bhp 1.6-litre-powered car. According to Nissan, the system reduces CO2 emissions from 139g/km to 136g/km of CO2 and boosts average fuel economy from 47.1mpg to 48.7mpg.

Our Verdict

Nissan Juke

With its exaggerated styling, the Nissan Juke takes the notion of a crossover in a new direction

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

Join the debate


20 August 2012

A "special edition" in collaboration with a MUSIC producer, and NO mention of a hi-fi system upgrade??

20 August 2012

I think the upgrade is the ipod touch and its docking system. The standard system is pretty good

20 August 2012

... well.. you know what i'm going to write next...

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week