22 April 2010
Review

The Audi RS5 has a 444bhp, 4.2 litre V8 engine, four-wheel drive and a seven speed dual clutch gearbox.

Clearly then, there is no problem with the transmission, but what about the rest of the car? Steve Sutcliffe finds out.

Join the debate

Comments
3

22 May 2013

Nice and informative post on this topic thanks for sharing with us.

 

13 July 2013

Now a days, cash on delivery service by various couriers has made it easy to buy online in Pakistan. Watches Watches in Pakistan Watches prices in Pakistan

18 July 2013

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Legal Herbal Incense Online

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

  • Volvo V60 2018 road test review hero front
    Car review
    24 June 2018
    Volvo's reborn estate has a svelte image and upmarket aspirations. How does the V60 stack up against the likes of Mercedes and BMW?
  • Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S road test review hero front
    Car review
    22 June 2018
    Is AMG's rapid GLC 63 SUV the answer to your prayers, or to a question nobody’s asking?
  • Dacia Duster 2018 first drive review hero front
    First Drive
    22 June 2018
    It's still not as refined as other SUVs, but in terms of sheer value the second-generation Duster is very much in a class of its own
  • Ford Ka+ Active 2018 first drive review hero front
    First Drive
    22 June 2018
    This SUV-inspired makeover for Ford’s city-friendly small car will find its fans, but the Ka+ Active doesn’t set any new benchmarks for the class
  • Suzuki Swift Sport 2018 long-term review hero front
    First Drive
    22 June 2018
    The Japanese hot hatch is all grown up in terms of character, technology and price, but is it still a fun-loving kid at heart? Let’s find out

Latest videos