22 April 2010
Review

The Audi RS5 has a 444bhp, 4.2 litre V8 engine, four-wheel drive and a seven speed dual clutch gearbox.

Clearly then, there is no problem with the transmission, but what about the rest of the car? Steve Sutcliffe finds out.

Join the debate

Comments
3

22 May 2013

Nice and informative post on this topic thanks for sharing with us.

 

13 July 2013

Now a days, cash on delivery service by various couriers has made it easy to buy online in Pakistan. Watches Watches in Pakistan Watches prices in Pakistan

18 July 2013

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Legal Herbal Incense Online

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

  • Seat Arona 1.5 TSI EVO FR
    First Drive
    17 January 2018
    Seat is on a roll with the Ateca and Ibiza; can they score a hat trick with the new Arona?
  • Jaguar E-Pace D240
    First Drive
    17 January 2018
    With much riding on the success of the Jaguar E-Pace, we have been impressed with the mid-level diesel version, but now its time for the most powerful oilburner to go under the spotlight
  • Vauxhall VXR8 GTS-R
    Car review
    12 January 2018
    Vauxhall bids farewell to its line of Aussie performance legends in some style with the limited edition VXR8 GTS-R
  • Alfa Romeo Stelvio
    Car review
    12 January 2018
    Alfa Romeo’s first SUV aims to hoist the handling panache of the Giulia saloon
  • Volkswagen Polo 1.0 TSI
    First Drive
    11 January 2018
    Sixth-generation Volkswagen Polo arrives in the UK with a emphasis on safety and refinement. Could that be enough to see it become supermini king?

Latest videos