Detroit motor show video review part 2

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 17 January 2013

Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW, Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs.

View part one of our Detroit video review.

Join the debate

Comments
12

as

49 weeks 5 days ago

thank you very much for your sharing here.

davetiye koltuk yikama hd uydu alicilari prekast

as

49 weeks 10 hours ago

we want to see here.

 kabin
 ofis koltugu
 dmo
 koltuk
 
 prefabrik
 sandalye
 katalog 

Nice Post

44 weeks 6 days ago

I prefer to read quality content so I happy to find many good point here in the post, writing is simply great.

agen sbobet, ghantoby, yakenzu

oto

44 weeks 11 hours ago

istanbul oto klima here. oto klima

car

44 weeks 7 hours ago

carpet and reahu here. carpet rehau hacamat

Awesome video of the Detroit

40 weeks 2 days ago

Awesome video of the Detroit motor show, love the new cars they are doing.

Vollständiger Bericht

Our second installment

40 weeks 12 hours ago

Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW boutique bracelet antistatique

production cars in the

40 weeks 9 hours ago

 production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW, Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs.  Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout  depannage plomberie paris 12

e Nissan Resonance and

39 weeks 6 days ago

e Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs. read here

 Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR

39 weeks 6 days ago

 Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance acupuncture pain

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • Peugeot 308 e-THP 130 first drive review

    Peugeot 308 e-THP 130 first drive review

    First drive
    23 April 2014 2:10pm

    New three-cylinder petrol performs well in the 308, adding extra appeal to this stylish and upmarket family hatch

  • Audi R8 e-tron

    Audi R8 e-tron

    Car review
    23 April 2014 10:47am

    We test the prototype all-electric Audi R8 that's capable of 0-62mph in 4.2sec, with an optimum range of 124 miles and a charging time of less than one hour

  • 2014 Volkswagen Polo first drive review

    2014 Volkswagen Polo first drive review

    First drive
    22 April 2014

    Clever tech makes the Polo more economical, cleaner and safer, while new engines offer greater refinement but no more driving involvement

  • Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

    Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

    Car review
    17 April 2014

    Can this plug-in hybrid SUV do more than just cut your tax bill?

  • Volvo V60 Polestar first drive review

    Volvo V60 Polestar first drive review

    First drive
    17 April 2014

    Volvo V60 Polestar lacks edge, but offers a glimpse of more advanced performance Volvos to come from Polestar

Latest videos