Detroit motor show video review part 2

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 17 January 2013

Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW, Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs.

View part one of our Detroit video review.

Join the debate

Comments
12

as

1 year 11 weeks ago

thank you very much for your sharing here.

davetiye koltuk yikama hd uydu alicilari prekast

as

1 year 10 weeks ago

we want to see here.

 kabin
 ofis koltugu
 dmo
 koltuk
 
 prefabrik
 sandalye
 katalog 

Nice Post

1 year 6 weeks ago

I prefer to read quality content so I happy to find many good point here in the post, writing is simply great.

agen sbobet, ghantoby, yakenzu

oto

1 year 5 weeks ago

istanbul oto klima here. oto klima

car

1 year 5 weeks ago

carpet and reahu here. carpet rehau hacamat

Awesome video of the Detroit

1 year 1 week ago

Awesome video of the Detroit motor show, love the new cars they are doing.

Vollständiger Bericht

Our second installment

1 year 1 week ago

Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW boutique bracelet antistatique

production cars in the

1 year 1 week ago

 production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW, Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs.  Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout  depannage plomberie paris 12

e Nissan Resonance and

1 year 1 week ago

e Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs. read here

 Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR

1 year 1 week ago

 Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance acupuncture pain

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • BMW M3

    BMW M3

    Car review
    28 July 2014 3:09pm

    You’d imagine that a higher roofline and four doors would hinder the M3 saloon’s capabilities compared to the M4 coupé, but you'd be wrong

  • Ford EcoSport 1.0 EcoBoost UK first drive review

    Ford EcoSport 1.0 EcoBoost UK first drive review

    First drive
    28 July 2014 2:48pm

    Ford’s Fiesta-on-stilts compact SUV is appealing, although it is less interesting to drive than it is to look at

  • Volkswagen Amarok Canyon first drive review

    Volkswagen Amarok Canyon first drive review

    First drive
    28 July 2014 9:16am

    Limited-edition Canyon version of Volkswagen's Amarok pick-up looks brutish, but remains a practical and well-equipped choice

  • Jaguar F-type R coupe

    Jaguar F-type R coupe

    Car review
    25 July 2014

    Most powerful Jaguar F-type coupé is sensational to drive, with even better driving dynamics than its convertible sibling

  • BMW X4 UK first drive review

    BMW X4 UK first drive review

    First drive
    25 July 2014

    The new X4 makes a more usable proposition for British roads than the larger X6, but this SUV lacks all-round ability

Latest videos