Detroit motor show video review part 2

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 17 January 2013

Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW, Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs.

View part one of our Detroit video review.

Join the debate

Comments
12

as

1 year 14 weeks ago

thank you very much for your sharing here.

davetiye koltuk yikama hd uydu alicilari prekast

as

1 year 14 weeks ago

we want to see here.

 kabin
 ofis koltugu
 dmo
 koltuk
 
 prefabrik
 sandalye
 katalog 

Nice Post

1 year 9 weeks ago

I prefer to read quality content so I happy to find many good point here in the post, writing is simply great.

agen sbobet, ghantoby, yakenzu

oto

1 year 9 weeks ago

istanbul oto klima here. oto klima

car

1 year 9 weeks ago

carpet and reahu here. carpet rehau hacamat

Awesome video of the Detroit

1 year 5 weeks ago

Awesome video of the Detroit motor show, love the new cars they are doing.

Vollständiger Bericht

Our second installment

1 year 5 weeks ago

Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW boutique bracelet antistatique

production cars in the

1 year 5 weeks ago

 production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW, Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs.  Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout  depannage plomberie paris 12

e Nissan Resonance and

1 year 4 weeks ago

e Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs. read here

 Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR

1 year 4 weeks ago

 Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance acupuncture pain

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • Citroen C4 Cactus Puretech 110 Flair UK first drive review

    Citroen C4 Cactus Puretech 110 Flair UK first drive review

    First drive
    21 August 2014 10:34am

    Still let down by poor quality, unexceptional value and strange steering, but the engine and handling don’t offend

  • Ferrari 458 Speciale

    Ferrari 458 Speciale

    Car review
    21 August 2014 8:57am

    Ferrari's last-word 458 brings unparalleled poise and purpose

  • Citroen DS5 LS first drive review

    Citroen DS5 LS first drive review

    First drive
    21 August 2014 8:56am

    Saloon version of Citroën's DS5 has been created to battle premium German rivals in China, but falls short

  • Ferrari 458 Speciale first drive

    Ferrari 458 Speciale first drive review

    First drive
    21 August 2014 8:49am

    The 458 Speciale is one of the great Ferraris, and we don't say that lightly

  • Hyundai Genesis

    Hyundai Genesis

    Car review
    20 August 2014

    The Korean firm has made progress in its quest to match executive saloons from Audi, Mercedes and BMW, but on this evidence there's still work to do

Latest videos