Detroit motor show video review part 2

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 17 January 2013

Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW, Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs.

View part one of our Detroit video review.

Join the debate

Comments
12

as

1 year 16 weeks ago

thank you very much for your sharing here.

davetiye koltuk yikama hd uydu alicilari prekast

as

1 year 15 weeks ago

we want to see here.

 kabin
 ofis koltugu
 dmo
 koltuk
 
 prefabrik
 sandalye
 katalog 

Nice Post

1 year 11 weeks ago

I prefer to read quality content so I happy to find many good point here in the post, writing is simply great.

agen sbobet, ghantoby, yakenzu

oto

1 year 10 weeks ago

istanbul oto klima here. oto klima

car

1 year 10 weeks ago

carpet and reahu here. carpet rehau hacamat

Awesome video of the Detroit

1 year 7 weeks ago

Awesome video of the Detroit motor show, love the new cars they are doing.

Vollständiger Bericht

Our second installment

1 year 6 weeks ago

Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW boutique bracelet antistatique

production cars in the

1 year 6 weeks ago

 production cars in the shape of the Mini Paceman JCW, Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs.  Our second installment from the Detroit motor show features standout  depannage plomberie paris 12

e Nissan Resonance and

1 year 6 weeks ago

e Nissan Resonance and Lincoln MKC concept SUVs. read here

 Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR

1 year 6 weeks ago

 Lexus IS and Cadillac ELR alongside the Nissan Resonance acupuncture pain

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • Volkswagen Golf GTE first drive review

    Volkswagen Golf GTE first drive review

    First drive
    2 September 2014 2:53pm

    New GTE offers the best blend of economy and performance in the Golf range, but could do with more boot space and a lower price

  • BMW X4

    BMW X4

    Car review
    2 September 2014 2:45pm

    The X6 is a showroom hit. Does its smaller brother deserve to be?

  • Porsche Boxster GTS UK first drive review

    Porsche Boxster GTS UK first drive review

    First drive
    1 September 2014

    Go-faster Boxster renders the Boxster S entirely redundant, but not the slower but still sweet basic model

  • BMW M4 convertible first drive review

    BMW M4 convertible first drive review

    First drive
    30 August 2014

    More visceral than the M4 coupé thanks to more audible exhaust and well-controlled swirl of air in the cabin, but dynamics suffer slightly

  • Radical RXC

    Radical RXC

    Car review
    29 August 2014

    The Radical RXC offers one of the most extreme driving experiences available on public roads

Latest videos