Detroit motor show review part 1

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 15 January 2013

The Detroit motor show was the first major event of 2013. Stars of the show included the Corvette Stingray, Honda Urban concept SUV and the VW CrossBlue - all very different, but all hugely important models.

View part two of our Detroit motor show review

Join the debate

Comments
10

It is great video

1 year 31 weeks ago

I really love it

superb video

1 year 27 weeks ago

usually i don't watch videos all the way through but this was a good one. I would like to see some car mats there in detroit also

it is a good car... what

1 year 27 weeks ago

it is a good car... what about the oil?

However

1 year 19 weeks ago

Always so interesting to visit your site.What a great info, thank you for sharing. this will help me so much in my learning. jocuri cu bile A nice pillow cover design. I did like the simplicity which makes it so beautiful. jocuri de gatit

STI-884 || HP0-Y43 || 98-363 

1 year 14 weeks ago

STI-884 || HP0-Y43 || 98-363 || HP2-E47 || HP2-B82 || HP2-K31 || E10-001 || HP3-X08 || 250-352 || 250-252

HP2-K32 || HP2-N41 || HP2-T21

1 year 14 weeks ago

HP2-K32 || HP2-N41 || HP2-T21 || ICBB || ICGB || ICYB || 000-176 || 000-196 || 000-272 ||000-274

Nice Post

1 year 11 weeks ago

Thanks for a very interesting web site. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal approach? I have a undertaking that I'm just now working on, and I've been at the look out for such information.

agen sbobet, ghantoby, yakenzu

Nice Post

1 year 4 weeks ago

It feels really valuable that I can find what I've been searching through blogs to see the new article.

338a, klik4d

cool

1 year 4 weeks ago

SMS Lebaran I was handiest regarding Marc's boast that he is becoming fairly a ''musician''. I was now not regarding the bass not being an instrument, because it's the most important tool in a band actually.  Mobile Gadget | Chord Gitar dan Lirik Lagu Terbaru | Soal-soal Online | Download Lagu Terbaru

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • BMW M4 convertible first drive review

    BMW M4 convertible first drive review

    First drive
    30 August 2014

    More visceral than the M4 coupé thanks to its more audible exhaust and the well-controlled swirl of air in the cabin, but its dynamics suffer slightly for the decapitation

  • Radical RXC

    Radical RXC

    Car review
    29 August 2014

    The Radical RXC offers one of the most extreme driving experiences available on public roads

  • Denza EV first drive review

    Denza first drive review

    First drive
    29 August 2014

    Daimler joint venture with BYD yields this four-door notchback for China, but it's not fast or refined enough to compete on European turf

  • Renault Twingo TCe 90 Dynamique first drive review

    Renault Twingo TCe 90 Dynamique first drive review

    First drive
    28 August 2014

    New city car is entertaining to drive and commendably spacious, although it lacks the refinement of the Volkswagen Up

  • Chevrolet Camaro SS 1LE first drive review

    Chevrolet Camaro SS 1LE first drive review

    First drive
    27 August 2014

    Fast, loud and brash, the race-inspired 1LE option package transforms the standard Chevrolet Camaro into a track-ready pony car

Latest videos