Detroit motor show review part 1

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 15 January 2013

The Detroit motor show was the first major event of 2013. Stars of the show included the Corvette Stingray, Honda Urban concept SUV and the VW CrossBlue - all very different, but all hugely important models.

View part two of our Detroit motor show review

Join the debate

Comments
10

It is great video

1 year 26 weeks ago

I really love it

superb video

1 year 22 weeks ago

usually i don't watch videos all the way through but this was a good one. I would like to see some car mats there in detroit also

it is a good car... what

1 year 22 weeks ago

it is a good car... what about the oil?

However

1 year 14 weeks ago

Always so interesting to visit your site.What a great info, thank you for sharing. this will help me so much in my learning. jocuri cu bile A nice pillow cover design. I did like the simplicity which makes it so beautiful. jocuri de gatit

STI-884 || HP0-Y43 || 98-363 

1 year 9 weeks ago

STI-884 || HP0-Y43 || 98-363 || HP2-E47 || HP2-B82 || HP2-K31 || E10-001 || HP3-X08 || 250-352 || 250-252

HP2-K32 || HP2-N41 || HP2-T21

1 year 9 weeks ago

HP2-K32 || HP2-N41 || HP2-T21 || ICBB || ICGB || ICYB || 000-176 || 000-196 || 000-272 ||000-274

Nice Post

1 year 6 weeks ago

Thanks for a very interesting web site. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal approach? I have a undertaking that I'm just now working on, and I've been at the look out for such information.

agen sbobet, ghantoby, yakenzu

Nice Post

51 weeks 3 days ago

It feels really valuable that I can find what I've been searching through blogs to see the new article.

338a, klik4d

cool

51 weeks 2 days ago

SMS Lebaran I was handiest regarding Marc's boast that he is becoming fairly a ''musician''. I was now not regarding the bass not being an instrument, because it's the most important tool in a band actually.  Mobile Gadget | Chord Gitar dan Lirik Lagu Terbaru | Soal-soal Online | Download Lagu Terbaru

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • BMW M3

    BMW M3

    Car review
    28 July 2014 3:09pm

    You’d imagine that a higher roofline and four doors would hinder the M3 saloon’s capabilities compared to the M4 coupé, but you'd be wrong

  • Ford EcoSport 1.0 EcoBoost UK first drive review

    Ford EcoSport 1.0 EcoBoost UK first drive review

    First drive
    28 July 2014 2:48pm

    Ford’s Fiesta-on-stilts compact SUV is appealing, although it is less interesting to drive than it is to look at

  • Volkswagen Amarok Canyon first drive review

    Volkswagen Amarok Canyon first drive review

    First drive
    28 July 2014

    Limited-edition Canyon version of Volkswagen's Amarok pick-up looks brutish, but remains a practical and well-equipped choice

  • Jaguar F-type R coupe

    Jaguar F-type R coupe

    Car review
    25 July 2014

    Most powerful Jaguar F-type coupé is sensational to drive, with even better driving dynamics than its convertible sibling

  • BMW X4 UK first drive review

    BMW X4 UK first drive review

    First drive
    25 July 2014

    The new X4 makes a more usable proposition for British roads than the larger X6, but this SUV lacks all-round ability

Latest videos