15 January 2013
Feature

The Detroit motor show was the first major event of 2013. Stars of the show included the Corvette Stingray, Honda Urban concept SUV and the VW CrossBlue - all very different, but all hugely important models.

View part two of our Detroit motor show review

Join the debate

Comments
10

23 January 2013

I really love it

21 February 2013

usually i don't watch videos all the way through but this was a good one. I would like to see some car mats there in detroit also

21 February 2013

it is a good car... what about the oil?

17 April 2013

Always so interesting to visit your site.What a great info, thank you for sharing. this will help me so much in my learning. jocuri cu bile A nice pillow cover design. I did like the simplicity which makes it so beautiful. jocuri de gatit

21 May 2013

STI-884 || HP0-Y43 || 98-363 || HP2-E47 || HP2-B82 || HP2-K31 || E10-001 || HP3-X08 || 250-352 || 250-252

21 May 2013

HP2-K32 || HP2-N41 || HP2-T21 || ICBB || ICGB || ICYB || 000-176 || 000-196 || 000-272 ||000-274

13 June 2013

Thanks for a very interesting web site. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal approach? I have a undertaking that I'm just now working on, and I've been at the look out for such information.

agen sbobet, ghantoby, yakenzu

2 August 2013

It feels really valuable that I can find what I've been searching through blogs to see the new article.

338a, klik4d

3 August 2013

SMS Lebaran I was handiest regarding Marc's boast that he is becoming fairly a ''musician''. I was now not regarding the bass not being an instrument, because it's the most important tool in a band actually.  Mobile Gadget | Chord Gitar dan Lirik Lagu Terbaru | Soal-soal Online | Download Lagu Terbaru

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

  • 2017 Volkswagen e-Up review
    First Drive
    24 January 2017
    The VW e-Up is a compelling, if pricey, electric city car but it still requires owners to make some compromises
  • Range Rover SVAutobiography Dynamic
    First Drive
    24 January 2017
    Full-size Range Rover visits SVO to receive JLR's full-fat 542bhp V8 plus chassis revisions, and the result is nothing short of extraordinary
  • 2017 Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 180 ST-Line Powershift AWD
    First Drive
    23 January 2017
    A UK drive of the new Ford Kuga proves the latest updates and a new ST-Line trim broaden its appeal, but don't quash the challenge of newer rivals
  • 2017 Tesla Model S P100D
    First Drive
    23 January 2017
    The additional driving range is welcome, but the range-topping Model S's increase in performance is overkill, even if it is very entertaining
  • 2017 Mitsubishi ASX 2.2 DOHC Auto AWD 5 review
    First Drive
    23 January 2017
    Mitsubishi's small SUV is no-nonsense and functional, but still trails its rivals in most areas and this range-topping version looks expensive

Latest videos