Feature15 January 2013

The Detroit motor show was the first major event of 2013. Stars of the show included the Corvette Stingray, Honda Urban concept SUV and the VW CrossBlue - all very different, but all hugely important models.

View part two of our Detroit motor show review

Join the debate

Comments
10

23 January 2013

I really love it

21 February 2013

usually i don't watch videos all the way through but this was a good one. I would like to see some car mats there in detroit also

21 February 2013

it is a good car... what about the oil?

17 April 2013

Always so interesting to visit your site.What a great info, thank you for sharing. this will help me so much in my learning. jocuri cu bile A nice pillow cover design. I did like the simplicity which makes it so beautiful. jocuri de gatit

21 May 2013

STI-884 || HP0-Y43 || 98-363 || HP2-E47 || HP2-B82 || HP2-K31 || E10-001 || HP3-X08 || 250-352 || 250-252

21 May 2013

HP2-K32 || HP2-N41 || HP2-T21 || ICBB || ICGB || ICYB || 000-176 || 000-196 || 000-272 ||000-274

13 June 2013

Thanks for a very interesting web site. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal approach? I have a undertaking that I'm just now working on, and I've been at the look out for such information.

agen sbobet, ghantoby, yakenzu

2 August 2013

It feels really valuable that I can find what I've been searching through blogs to see the new article.

338a, klik4d

3 August 2013

SMS Lebaran I was handiest regarding Marc's boast that he is becoming fairly a ''musician''. I was now not regarding the bass not being an instrument, because it's the most important tool in a band actually.  Mobile Gadget | Chord Gitar dan Lirik Lagu Terbaru | Soal-soal Online | Download Lagu Terbaru

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

  • Car review
    29 July 2015
    Smaller, less pricey follow-up to the SLS reveals its true capabilities
  • First Drive
    29 July 2015
    It's nearly the end of the line for the perennial Land Rover Defender. This Heritage limited edition harks back to the early days
  • First Drive
    28 July 2015
    Seat enhances its three-door Leon Cupra 280 with Nürburgring-inspired add-ons, but the effect is mostly limited to visuals
  • First Drive
    28 July 2015
    Honda's new small SUV needs to excel in an extremely competitive class. We drive the diesel in the UK to see if it's up to the task
  • Car review
    23 July 2015
    Mazda goes Juke hunting, with its Skyactiv-generation baby SUV

Latest videos