Detroit motor show review part 1

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 15 January 2013

The Detroit motor show was the first major event of 2013. Stars of the show included the Corvette Stingray, Honda Urban concept SUV and the VW CrossBlue - all very different, but all hugely important models.

View part two of our Detroit motor show review

Join the debate

Comments
10

It is great video

1 year 29 weeks ago

I really love it

superb video

1 year 25 weeks ago

usually i don't watch videos all the way through but this was a good one. I would like to see some car mats there in detroit also

it is a good car... what

1 year 25 weeks ago

it is a good car... what about the oil?

However

1 year 17 weeks ago

Always so interesting to visit your site.What a great info, thank you for sharing. this will help me so much in my learning. jocuri cu bile A nice pillow cover design. I did like the simplicity which makes it so beautiful. jocuri de gatit

STI-884 || HP0-Y43 || 98-363 

1 year 13 weeks ago

STI-884 || HP0-Y43 || 98-363 || HP2-E47 || HP2-B82 || HP2-K31 || E10-001 || HP3-X08 || 250-352 || 250-252

HP2-K32 || HP2-N41 || HP2-T21

1 year 13 weeks ago

HP2-K32 || HP2-N41 || HP2-T21 || ICBB || ICGB || ICYB || 000-176 || 000-196 || 000-272 ||000-274

Nice Post

1 year 9 weeks ago

Thanks for a very interesting web site. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal approach? I have a undertaking that I'm just now working on, and I've been at the look out for such information.

agen sbobet, ghantoby, yakenzu

Nice Post

1 year 2 weeks ago

It feels really valuable that I can find what I've been searching through blogs to see the new article.

338a, klik4d

cool

1 year 2 weeks ago

SMS Lebaran I was handiest regarding Marc's boast that he is becoming fairly a ''musician''. I was now not regarding the bass not being an instrument, because it's the most important tool in a band actually.  Mobile Gadget | Chord Gitar dan Lirik Lagu Terbaru | Soal-soal Online | Download Lagu Terbaru

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • Citroen DS5 LS first drive review

    Citroen DS5 LS first drive review

    First drive
    20 August 2014 4:32pm

    Saloon version of Citroën's DS5 has been created to battle premium German rivals in China, but falls short

  • Ferrari 458 Speciale

    Ferrari 458 Speciale

    Car review
    20 August 2014 4:21pm

    Ferrari's last-word 458 brings unparalleled poise and purpose

  • Hyundai Genesis

    Hyundai Genesis

    Car review
    20 August 2014 8:26am

    The Korean firm has made progress in its quest to match executive saloons from Audi, Mercedes and BMW, but on this evidence there's still work to do

  • BMW X3 xDrive20d M Sport first drive review

    BMW X3 xDrive20d M Sport first drive review

    First drive
    20 August 2014

    X3’s new 2.0-litre four-pot diesel has its merits, but bigger six-pot remains the more appealing choice

  • Mercedes-Benz C220 Bluetec Sport estate UK first drive review

    Mercedes-Benz C220 Bluetec Sport estate UK first drive review

    First drive
    19 August 2014

    Luxurious load-lugger offers generous amounts of room and only loses out to the BMW 3-series Touring on dynamic ability

Latest videos