Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

Jaguar F-Pace S

Jaguar F-Pace

Jaguar's F-Pace, the first crossover from the British company, has landed. We find out what it's like inside, out, and on the road

20 January 2016
Car review
Jaguar F-Pace 2.0-litre diesel

2016 Jaguar F-Pace 2.0d review

We test Jaguar's first entrant into the crossover market, the F-Pace, in its base 2.0-litre diesel form

6 April 2016
First Drive
Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI 4Motion

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI 4Motion review

We've already tried the all-new, second-generation Tiguan on snow, but how does it fare on the road?

5 April 2016
First Drive
Ford Focus RS

2016 Ford Focus RS - UK drive review

It's finally here: after a long, long wait, we've driven the all-new 345bhp four-wheel-drive Ford Focus RS on UK soil; it is a masterclass

5 April 2016
First Drive
Porsche Boxster 718

2016 Porsche 718 Boxster S review

Porsche's mid-engined roadster gets a new four-cylinder turbo engine, a new name and a host of other changes, but does it still feel as special?

4 April 2016
First Drive
Mini Cooper Convertible

2016 Mini Cooper Convertible review

Entry-level rag-top Mini has obvious substance and typical handling charm to back up its sugar-coated style

4 April 2016
First Drive
152mph Audi A4 Allroad

2016 Audi A4 Allroad quattro review

The all-new A4 version of Audi's muddy-lane Allroad sports a new generation of quattro – but doesn't fall far from the tree

4 April 2016
First Drive
Volvo V60 Polestar

2016 Volvo V60 Polestar review

The new Volvo V60 Polestar gets a lighter four-cylinder engine packing 362bhp and an eight-speed auto 'box, but is it any more agile?

2 April 2016
First Drive
Porsche 911 Carrera 4S

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S review

Not a purist's 911, but for those after shock and awe tempered with real everyday ease of use, the C4S with PDK 'box is utterly brilliant

31 March 2016
First Drive
Skoda Fabia Colour Edition

2016 Skoda Fabia 1.2 TSI 90 Colour Edition review

Skoda has boosted the Fabia line-up with a new variant, the Colour Edition. Is it worth the premium over SE spec? We drive it on UK roads

31 March 2016
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos