Find an Autocar car review

2016 Hyundai i20 Active 1.0 T-GDi 100 review

Our continued thirst for anything and everything SUV prompts Hyundai to launch this new i20 Active. We drive it on UK roads

10 February 2016
First Drive

2016 Toyota Prius Excel review

Fourth-generation Prius promises yet-better eco credentials and a new dose of driving appeal. We find out if it delivers

10 February 2016
First Drive

2016 Hyundai i20 1.0 T-GDI 100 SE review

1.0-litre triple brings added appeal to i20, but it’s still an unremarkable drive

10 February 2016
First Drive

2016 JE Motorworks Zulu2 110 review

You've heard of Kahn, you've heard of Twisted. Now meet JE Engineering's Zulu2, a £150,000 supercharged V8-powered gentleman's G-Wagen

8 February 2016
First Drive

2016 Audi A4 Avant 2.0 TFSI S line review

Classy new A4 Avant has plenty going for it, but rivals remain better to drive

4 February 2016
First Drive

2016 Suzuki Swift 1.2 SZ4 4x4 Dualjet 5dr review

Do engine and trim revisions make Suzuki’s all-wheel drive Swift supermini a perfect winter companion? We try it in the UK to find out

5 February 2016
First Drive

2016 Skoda Octavia vRS 2.0 TDI 184 DSG 4x4 review

Skoda's hot Octavia gets all-wheel drive in both hatch and estate guises. Octavias don't get much more expensive than this, so is it worth it?

5 February 2016
First Drive

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan review

The all-new VW Tiguan is bigger, cleaner, safer and better equipped and comes in a more premium package than before

4 February 2016
First Drive

2016 Lexus RX200t review

The Lexus RX receives a turbocharged four-cylinder engine as a cheaper alternative to the hybrid variants. We try it in the UK

2 February 2016
First Drive
Aston Martin Lagonda Taraf

Aston Martin Lagonda Taraf

An emotional purchase rather than a rational one, but for the super-rich, super-exclusive customers who'll own the Lagonda Taraf, it's just what they're after

9 February 2016
Car review

Pages

Latest videos