Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

Fiat 500X Cross Plus 1.0 2018 UK review

We try Fiat’s updated crossover in the UK for the first time to see if it can topple newer offerings

10 October 2018
First Drive
Mercedes-Benz S-Class S560e 2018 first drive review - hero front

Mercedes-Benz S-Class S560e 2018 review

As close as the S-Class gets to a fully electric version, but whether it's the one to buy depends on whether you'll be using it for battery-friendly journeys

9 October 2018
First Drive
Mercedes-Benz GLC F-Cell 2018 first drive review - hero front

Mercedes-Benz GLC F-Cell 2018 review

Hydrogen fuel cell version of swish SUV shows the technology's potential

9 October 2018
First Drive
Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300de estate 2018 first drive review - hero front

Mercedes-Benz C-Class Estate C300de 2018 review

Combination of a diesel engine and electric motors makes the C300de hugely capable in all environments

9 October 2018
First Drive
Suzuki Swift Sport 2018 long-term review hero front

Suzuki Swift Sport long-term review

The Japanese hot hatch is all grown up in terms of character, technology and price, but is it still a fun-loving kid at heart? Let’s find out

9 October 2018
First Drive
Hyundai Santa Fe 2018 UK first drive review - hero front

Hyundai Santa Fe Premium SE 4WD 2018 UK review

Korean flagship SUV gets a modern face, extra space and, above all, is now even better to drive

9 October 2018
First Drive
BMW M5 2018 long-term review hero front

BMW M5 long-term review

We rated the new F90 generation M5 as best in class - did we think the same after three months with it?

9 October 2018
First Drive
Mercedes-Benz X-Class longterm review hero front

Mercedes-Benz X-Class long-term review

Is Stuttgart’s decision to build a pick-up a shrewd one? We’re about to find out as we add the X-Class to our long-term fleet

8 October 2018
First Drive
Dodge Challenger Hellcat Redeye Widebody 2018 first drive review - hero front

Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Redeye Widebody 2018 review

Big, brutal and hugely powerful – an old-fashioned muscle car with little finesse but enormous performance

8 October 2018
First Drive
Volkswagen Golf GTI

Volkswagen Golf GTI long-term review

Could the Mk7, offered in its purest form, be the best Golf yet?

8 October 2018
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos