Lamborghini Aventador video review

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 4 May 2011

"Not perhaps the most ethical car we'll test this year," but with 690bhp, the Lamborghini Aventador is easily the loudest and one of the fastest cars we'll get our hands on. "Immense" and "off the dial" are just some of the phrases to describe this all-new supercar, as Steve Sutcliffe finds out.

Read our first drive review of the Lamborghini Aventador

Join the debate

Comments
9

Although the Aventador is

1 year 26 weeks ago

Although the Aventador is laden with state-of-the-art technology, at its heart it remains a supercar of the old school, Smile a massively wide, impossibly low machine powered by a outrageously powerful and classic normally aspirated V12 Smile – words that would have applied no less accurately to the Countach at its first public showing more than 40 years ago.

Well, the article is actually

1 year 23 weeks ago

Well, the article is actually the sweetest topic on this related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your forthcoming updates.
 Times Dating

I just want to let you know

1 year 21 weeks ago

I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative.

DONNE NUDE

reply

1 year 20 weeks ago

Admiring the time and effort you put into yor blog and detailed information you offer, i will bookmark your blog and have my friends also check up here often. Thumbs up.

donna cerca uomo roma

I am sure that the visitors

1 year 18 weeks ago

I am sure that the visitors who visit this site will also be enjoying reading the posts. Waiting for new posts from you to be posted in this site.
sito incontri

brilliant blog

1 year 9 weeks ago

I really enjoyed this brilliant blog. Please keep them coming. This is a in fact good read for me.

Now a days, cash on delivery

1 year 1 week ago

Now a days, cash on delivery service by various couriers has made it easy to buy online in Pakistan. Watches Shopping in Pakistan Pakistan shopping

Best Herbal Incense

1 year 1 week ago

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Herbal Incense

Best Legal Herbal Incense Online

1 year 1 week ago

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Legal Herbal Incense Online

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • Jaguar F-type R coupe

    Jaguar F-type R coupe

    Car review
    25 July 2014 9:30am

    Most powerful Jaguar F-type coupé is sensational to drive, with even better driving dynamics than its convertible sibling

  • BMW X4 UK first drive review

    BMW X4 UK first drive review

    First drive
    25 July 2014 9:08am

    The new X4 makes a more usable proposition for British roads than the larger X6, but this SUV lacks all-round ability

  • Jaguar F-type coupe

    Jaguar F-type coupe

    Car review
    25 July 2014 7:55am

    Can the new Jaguar live up to its billing as the company's most desirable model in years?

  • Citroën C4 Cactus

    Citroën C4 Cactus

    Car review
    24 July 2014

    Gallic quirkiness meets pragmatism in the new crossover hatchback

  • Volkswagen Polo SE 1.2 TSI first drive review

    Volkswagen Polo SE 1.2 TSI first drive review

    First drive
    23 July 2014

    New convenience and safety gadgets, plus a great new TSI engine, help keep the Polo close to the top of the class

Latest videos