Lamborghini Aventador video review

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 4 May 2011

"Not perhaps the most ethical car we'll test this year," but with 690bhp, the Lamborghini Aventador is easily the loudest and one of the fastest cars we'll get our hands on. "Immense" and "off the dial" are just some of the phrases to describe this all-new supercar, as Steve Sutcliffe finds out.

Read our first drive review of the Lamborghini Aventador

Join the debate

Comments
9

Although the Aventador is

1 year 43 weeks ago

Although the Aventador is laden with state-of-the-art technology, at its heart it remains a supercar of the old school, Smile a massively wide, impossibly low machine powered by a outrageously powerful and classic normally aspirated V12 Smile – words that would have applied no less accurately to the Countach at its first public showing more than 40 years ago.

Well, the article is actually

1 year 40 weeks ago

Well, the article is actually the sweetest topic on this related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your forthcoming updates.
 Times Dating

I just want to let you know

1 year 38 weeks ago

I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative.

DONNE NUDE

reply

1 year 37 weeks ago

Admiring the time and effort you put into yor blog and detailed information you offer, i will bookmark your blog and have my friends also check up here often. Thumbs up.

donna cerca uomo roma

I am sure that the visitors

1 year 35 weeks ago

I am sure that the visitors who visit this site will also be enjoying reading the posts. Waiting for new posts from you to be posted in this site.
sito incontri

brilliant blog

1 year 26 weeks ago

I really enjoyed this brilliant blog. Please keep them coming. This is a in fact good read for me.

Now a days, cash on delivery

1 year 19 weeks ago

Now a days, cash on delivery service by various couriers has made it easy to buy online in Pakistan. Watches Shopping in Pakistan Pakistan shopping

Best Herbal Incense

1 year 18 weeks ago

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Herbal Incense

Best Legal Herbal Incense Online

1 year 18 weeks ago

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Legal Herbal Incense Online

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • 2015 Audi RS Q3 review

    2015 Audi RS Q3 review

    First drive
    18 November 2014

    More of an expensive oddity than a range-topping performance SUV, and an ultimately unsatisfying oddity at that

  • 2015 Bentley Mulsanne Speed review

    2015 Bentley Mulsanne Speed review

    First drive
    18 November 2014

    The fastest luxury saloon in the world is also one of the very best

  • 2015 Fiat 500X review

    2015 Fiat 500X review

    First drive
    17 November 2014

    Decent styling, a well-judged interior and good practicality means Fiat's 500X is a worthy entrant on your compact crossover shortlist

  • 2015 Hyundai i20 review

    2015 Hyundai i20 review

    First drive
    17 November 2014

    The new i20 is a very spacious, well-kitted and keenly priced addition to this competitive segment, but it’s let down by weak engines

  • 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS PDK review

    2014 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS PDK review

    First drive
    14 November 2014

    This sporty 911 Carrera plugs the gap between the standard Carrera S and the hardcore GT3 successfully

Latest videos