Feature4 May 2011

"Not perhaps the most ethical car we'll test this year," but with 690bhp, the Lamborghini Aventador is easily the loudest and one of the fastest cars we'll get our hands on. "Immense" and "off the dial" are just some of the phrases to describe this all-new supercar, as Steve Sutcliffe finds out.

Read our first drive review of the Lamborghini Aventador

Join the debate

Comments
10

23 January 2013

Although the Aventador is laden with state-of-the-art technology, at its heart it remains a supercar of the old school, Smile a massively wide, impossibly low machine powered by a outrageously powerful and classic normally aspirated V12 Smile – words that would have applied no less accurately to the Countach at its first public showing more than 40 years ago.

11 February 2013

Well, the article is actually the sweetest topic on this related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your forthcoming updates.
 Times Dating

28 February 2013

I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative.

DONNE NUDE

4 March 2013

Admiring the time and effort you put into yor blog and detailed information you offer, i will bookmark your blog and have my friends also check up here often. Thumbs up.

donna cerca uomo roma

18 March 2013

I am sure that the visitors who visit this site will also be enjoying reading the posts. Waiting for new posts from you to be posted in this site.
sito incontri

22 May 2013

I really enjoyed this brilliant blog. Please keep them coming. This is a in fact good read for me.

13 July 2013

Now a days, cash on delivery service by various couriers has made it easy to buy online in Pakistan. Watches Shopping in Pakistan Pakistan shopping

17 July 2013

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Herbal Incense

18 July 2013

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Legal Herbal Incense Online

26 November 2014
Congratulations, I'm here because you have a really interesting and beautiful site. You redo my compliments. Hello!

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

  • First Drive
    31 August 2015
    Thought the 3 Series was losing its edge? Well it's back, with a facelifted version that offers improved performance and dynamics. Does it reclaim its top spot after our drive on UK roads?
  • First Drive
    27 August 2015
    BMW gives its flagship 7 Series an extensive overhaul in a bid to tempt buyers of luxury cars away from the Mercedes S-Class, Audi's A8 and the Jaguar XJ
  • First Drive
    26 August 2015
    New Qashqai rival majors on practicality and usability and benefits from a long warranty, but lower-specification versions are the better bet
  • First Drive
    26 August 2015
    Go-faster Bentley Continental feels effortlessly quick despite its considerable weight
  • Car review
    26 August 2015
    Can the new S-Max retain its title as the driver's seven-seater?

Latest videos