Lamborghini Aventador video review

The default player for use in the video section of the Drupal Autocar site.

Feature 4 May 2011

"Not perhaps the most ethical car we'll test this year," but with 690bhp, the Lamborghini Aventador is easily the loudest and one of the fastest cars we'll get our hands on. "Immense" and "off the dial" are just some of the phrases to describe this all-new supercar, as Steve Sutcliffe finds out.

Read our first drive review of the Lamborghini Aventador

Join the debate

Comments
9

Although the Aventador is

1 year 26 weeks ago

Although the Aventador is laden with state-of-the-art technology, at its heart it remains a supercar of the old school, Smile a massively wide, impossibly low machine powered by a outrageously powerful and classic normally aspirated V12 Smile – words that would have applied no less accurately to the Countach at its first public showing more than 40 years ago.

Well, the article is actually

1 year 24 weeks ago

Well, the article is actually the sweetest topic on this related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your forthcoming updates.
 Times Dating

I just want to let you know

1 year 21 weeks ago

I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative.

DONNE NUDE

reply

1 year 21 weeks ago

Admiring the time and effort you put into yor blog and detailed information you offer, i will bookmark your blog and have my friends also check up here often. Thumbs up.

donna cerca uomo roma

I am sure that the visitors

1 year 19 weeks ago

I am sure that the visitors who visit this site will also be enjoying reading the posts. Waiting for new posts from you to be posted in this site.
sito incontri

brilliant blog

1 year 9 weeks ago

I really enjoyed this brilliant blog. Please keep them coming. This is a in fact good read for me.

Now a days, cash on delivery

1 year 2 weeks ago

Now a days, cash on delivery service by various couriers has made it easy to buy online in Pakistan. Watches Shopping in Pakistan Pakistan shopping

Best Herbal Incense

1 year 1 week ago

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Herbal Incense

Best Legal Herbal Incense Online

1 year 1 week ago

I am just with you : I adore making bundt cakes. These people seem thus quite. And also this is no exclusion. I am just also with you intended for undertaking no matter what we could to make use of health boosting elements. I adore this improvement associated with applesauce for yoBuy Best Legal Herbal Incenseu to baked things. for more info click here

Best Legal Herbal Incense Online

Please register or login to post a comment.

Driven this week

  • Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi UK first drive review

    Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi UK first drive review

    First drive
    30 July 2014 12:16pm

    Crossover lessons have been put into practice with the X-Trail, resulting in a near class-leading SUV

  • Alpina B4 Biturbo first drive review

    Alpina B4 Biturbo first drive review

    First drive
    30 July 2014 12:15pm

    Alpina’s most direct swipe at a BMW M car yet produces an almost entirely convincing result

  • Audi S3 cabriolet UK first drive review

    Audi S3 cabriolet UK first drive review

    First drive
    29 July 2014

    Stylish high-performance compact cabriolet is well executed but a harsh ride and lifeless steering dent its appeal

  • Volkswagen Golf SV 1.6 TDI SE first drive review

    Volkswagen Golf SV 1.6 TDI SE first drive review

    First drive
    29 July 2014

    Larger, more spacious Golf majors on practicality, but a lack of driver involvement leaves it second behind Ford's C-Max

  • BMW M3

    BMW M3

    Car review
    28 July 2014

    You’d imagine that a higher roofline and four doors would hinder the M3 saloon’s capabilities compared to the M4 coupé, but you'd be wrong

Latest videos