Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

Ford Ranger Limited 2

2016 Ford Ranger 2.2 TDCi 160 Limited 2 auto review

Ford’s 4x4 pick-up Ranger gets a fresh look inside and out for 2016; we find out what it is like on the UK's challenging roads

17 March 2016
First Drive
Seat Ateca SUV

Seat Ateca

The Seat Ateca is the first of two confirmed new SUVs to be launched by the brand. We've been to Spain to get early driving impressions in a prototype

17 March 2016
Car review

2016 Ferrari California T Handling Speciale review

A harder, faster California T option is launched, but is it actually any better? We drive it for the first time on Italian roads to find out

16 March 2016
First Drive
Range Rover Evoque Convertible 2.0 Si4

2016 Range Rover Evoque Convertible 2.0 Si4 review

We sample the most potent version of the drop-top Evoque, the 237bhp Si4 petrol. Is it more appealing than the diesel?

15 March 2016
First Drive
2016 Ford Mustang 2.3 Ecoboost Convertible

2016 Ford Mustang 2.3 Ecoboost Convertible review

Does halving the number of cylinders from eight to four in this Ford Mustang 2.3 Ecoboost Convertible halve your fun? After our first UK drive, we think so

15 March 2016
First Drive
Fourth-generation Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Updated crossover aims to take its popular appeal upmarket

15 March 2016
Car review
Ford Mustang V8 Fastback

Ford Mustang

Now with right-hand drive, but is the rest of it suited to UK driving?

15 March 2016
Car review
Infiniti Q30

Infiniti Q30

Infiniti looks to a premium hatch to make its breakthrough in Europe

15 March 2016
Car review
Rolls Royce Dawn

2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn review

Rolls-Royce has bowed to customer demand and built a swift, silent Wraith-based convertible well worthy of its impressive coupé cousin

15 March 2016
First Drive
Vauxhall Astra 1.6 CDTi 160 BiTurbo Sports Tourer

2016 Vauxhall Astra 1.6 CDTi 160 BiTurbo Sports Tourer review

The most powerful diesel in the new Vauxhall Astra Sports Tourer range has 158bhp and two turbos. We tried it in France

14 March 2016
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos