Find an Autocar car review

2016 Ford Ranger Wildtrak review

Ford’s 4x4 pick-up Ranger gets a fresh look inside and out and new engines for 2016. We drive it off-road for the first time

14 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Lotus Exige Sport 350 review

With less weight and more focus, the Exige Sport 350 feels a very Lotus way of making an already fast car even faster. We drive it in the UK

11 December 2015
First Drive

2016 Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi 210 passenger ride

Ford is almost ready to unveil its third SUV, the Edge, due on UK roads next year. We find out how it's going from the passenger seat – and off-road

11 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Suzuki Vitara 1.4 S review

The Suzuki Vitara 1.4 S uses a new turbocharged petrol engine that gives it punchy performance, but it has a pretty punchy price, too

11 December 2015
First Drive

2016 Renault Mégane GT review

New fourth-gen Mégane shows promise on our first drive, but the performance-focused GT flagship will leave enthusiasts wanting

10 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Volkswagen Touran 1.6 TDI 110 SE review

The latest Touran is faultlessly practical and comes with some great finance deals but is let down by a lacklustre engine. We try it in the UK for the first time

8 December 2015
First Drive

2016 Lamborghini Huracán LP580-2 review

Our first drive reveals a better-balanced and improved Huracán, although it still feels like a car that has more potential to unleash

8 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Tesla Model S 70D review

The Tesla Model S keeps getting better. This 70D gets four-wheel drive and a slightly bigger battery pack, along with the 7.0 software updates

8 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera review

A better bottom-rung 911 than there has ever been in all ways bar one - and what’s given up on charm is generously made up for elsewhere. We drive it in the UK

4 December 2015
First Drive
The second generation Jaguar XF

Jaguar XF

Is the new XF a car to excite or just an overly conservative sequel?

3 December 2015
Car review

Pages

Latest videos