Winners 2024

Overall Winner 2024

lisa brankin

Lisa Brankin, Ford of Britain and Ireland

Chair and managing director

Winners 2024 by category

lisa brankin

Executive 2024

Lisa Brankin, Ford of Britain and Ireland
Cathy O Callaghan new

Finance 2024

Cathy O’Callaghan, Ford Motor Credit Company
Eman Martin Vignerte

Government affairs 2024

Eman Martin-Vignerte, Bosch UK
Diane Miller   Stellantis

Manufacturing 2024

Diane Miller, Stellantis
Liz Cope

Marketing 2024

Liz Cope, Vertu Motors
Hadhami Dhraief

Operations 2024

Hadhami Dhraief, VW Group UK
Kate Thompson

PR and communications 2024

Kate Thompson, Volkswagen Group UK
Judith Richardson

Purchasing 2024

Judith Richardson, JLR
Carole Merry

Retail 2024

Carole Merry, Marshall Motor Group
sally dennis 1

Sales 2024

Sally Dennis, Mercedes-Benz UK
Lisa Rowles

Talent 2024

Lisa Rowles, Horiba MIRA
Ruth Nic Aoidh

Vehicle development 2024

Ruth Nic Aoidh, JLR

Apprentice 2024