Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

Subaru XV

2016 Subaru XV 2.0D SE review

Subaru has updated its Qashqai rival, but do the tweaks make it any more credible as a competitor to Nissan's class-leading success?

15 April 2016
First Drive
Ferrari 488 GTB

2016 Ferrari 488 GTB review

A first drive of Ferrari's mid-engined V8 488 GTB in right-hand drive configuration confirms our suspicion that it's the new act to beat

15 April 2016
First Drive
Audi RS Q3 Performance

2016 Audi RS Q3 Performance review

The RS Q3 never felt slow, but Audi has unveiled an even hotter version. We test all 362bhp of it in the UK

14 April 2016
First Drive
Porsche Cayenne Turbo S

2016 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S review

The quickest and grippiest super-SUV in the world – and still somehow not the most entertaining or likeable on UK roads

14 April 2016
First Drive
Porsche 911 Turbo S

2016 Porsche 911 Turbo S review

Porsche's ballistic 911 Turbo S range-topper has its engine and turbos tweaked to allow yet crazier performance. We drive it in the UK

12 April 2016
First Drive
BMW M2

2016 BMW M2 review

BMW's M2 edges a little closer to home: we've now driven it in Europe, and in right-hand-drive form. And we still think it's brilliant

13 April 2016
First Drive
McLaren 675LT

2016 McLaren 675LT Spider review

The limited-edition 675LT gets a new variant: the open-roofed 675LT Spider

12 April 2016
First Drive
Skoda Fabia Monte Carlo

2016 Skoda Fabia 1.2 TSI 90 Monte Carlo review

Motorsport-inspired mid-range Fabia has the looks but not the sporting purpose of a good hot supermini

12 April 2016
First Drive
Mercedes-AMG S 63 Cabriolet

2016 Mercedes-AMG S 63 Cabriolet review

When it comes to displays of opulence, the Mercedes-AMG S 63 Cabriolet is heard to beat. Does it justify its huge price tag? Our drive in France decides

11 April 2016
First Drive
Twisted T40S

2016 Twisted T40s review

You call that a V8? This is a V8. Twisted's answer to the recently reviewed Zulu Defender is this, its latest creation, the loopy T40s

11 April 2016
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos