Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

2016 Renault Mégane Energy dCi 130 review

Diesel Mégane has its charms but final specifications and pricing, due in summer 2016, will decide its true appeal

16 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Hyundai ix35 Fuel Cell review

Extended UK drive of the fuel cell-powered ix35 reveals a car with plenty of promise even if our hydrogen infrastructure causes limitations

15 December 2015
First Drive

2016 Ford Ranger Wildtrak review

Ford’s 4x4 pick-up Ranger gets a fresh look inside and out and new engines for 2016. We drive it off-road for the first time

14 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Lotus Exige Sport 350 review

With less weight and more focus, the Exige Sport 350 feels a very Lotus way of making an already fast car even faster. We drive it in the UK

11 December 2015
First Drive

2016 Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi 210 passenger ride

Ford is almost ready to unveil its third SUV, the Edge, due on UK roads next year. We find out how it's going from the passenger seat – and off-road

11 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Suzuki Vitara 1.4 S review

The Suzuki Vitara 1.4 S uses a new turbocharged petrol engine that gives it punchy performance, but it has a pretty punchy price, too

11 December 2015
First Drive

2016 Renault Mégane GT review

New fourth-gen Mégane shows promise on our first drive, but the performance-focused GT flagship will leave enthusiasts wanting

10 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Volkswagen Touran 1.6 TDI 110 SE review

The latest Touran is faultlessly practical and comes with some great finance deals but is let down by a lacklustre engine. We try it in the UK for the first time

8 December 2015
First Drive

2016 Lamborghini Huracán LP580-2 review

Our first drive reveals a better-balanced and improved Huracán, although it still feels like a car that has more potential to unleash

8 December 2015
First Drive

2015 Tesla Model S 70D review

The Tesla Model S keeps getting better. This 70D gets four-wheel drive and a slightly bigger battery pack, along with the 7.0 software updates

8 December 2015
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos