Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

BMW M4 GTS

2016 BMW M4 GTS review

After a brief blast in Spain, we've now driven BMW's aggressive new M4 GTS in the UK on road and track. Is it every bit as good as we thought?

20 April 2016
First Drive
Mercedes E220d SE
2016 Mercedes-Benz E 220 d SE

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 220 d SE

Entry-level diesel E-Class has a fine engine and typically laid-back dynamic character. Not one for the interested driver, but a good advert for being disinterested.

18 April 2016
First Drive
Audi RS6 Avant Performance

2016 Audi RS6 Avant Performance review

Disappointed that the Audi RS6 Avant has less power than its predecessor? The new 597bhp Performance version should sort that out

19 April 2016
First Drive
Audi R8 V10

2016 Audi R8 V10 UK review

We’ve tried – and liked – the Audi R8 in 601bhp plus guise. How does it perform with ‘just’ 532bhp? We try the standard version to find out

18 April 2016
First Drive
Fourth-generation Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

World’s most popular hybrid is reborn to face stiffening competition

18 April 2016
Car review
Subaru XV

2016 Subaru XV 2.0D SE review

Subaru has updated its Qashqai rival, but do the tweaks make it any more credible as a competitor to Nissan's class-leading success?

15 April 2016
First Drive
Ferrari 488 GTB

2016 Ferrari 488 GTB review

A first drive of Ferrari's mid-engined V8 488 GTB in right-hand drive configuration confirms our suspicion that it's the new act to beat

15 April 2016
First Drive
Audi RS Q3 Performance

2016 Audi RS Q3 Performance review

The RS Q3 never felt slow, but Audi has unveiled an even hotter version. We test all 362bhp of it in the UK

14 April 2016
First Drive
Porsche Cayenne Turbo S

2016 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S review

The quickest and grippiest super-SUV in the world – and still somehow not the most entertaining or likeable on UK roads

14 April 2016
First Drive
Porsche 911 Turbo S

2016 Porsche 911 Turbo S review

Porsche's ballistic 911 Turbo S range-topper has its engine and turbos tweaked to allow yet crazier performance. We drive it in the UK

12 April 2016
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos