Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

JE Motorworks Defender automatic

2016 JE Motorworks Defender automatic review

The king is dead, long live the king. Are upgrades the best way to breathe new life into your Defender?

21 May 2016
First Drive
Jaguar F-Pace 2.0d R-Sport

Jaguar F-Pace

Jaguar takes a typically sporting approach to its first SUV

23 May 2016
Car review
Audi RS7 Performance

2016 Audi RS7 Performance review

Did Audi's RS7 need an extra 44bhp and 37lb ft? No, it didn't. Regardless, this Performance model has just that – and we've driven it in the UK

16 May 2016
First Drive
Jaguar F-Pace S 3.0d AWD

2016 Jaguar F-Pace 3.0d S AWD review

First UK drive of V6 diesel F-Pace reminds us how good Jaguar's crossover can be - at a price

20 May 2016
First Drive
£24,923 Toyota Hilux Invincible

2016 Toyota Hilux Invincible Double Cab review

The Hilux is iconic - chances are you've seen, driven or ridden in one. For 2016, it's more refined and better to drive with added luxury and tech

19 May 2016
First Drive
Audi A3 Sportback 2.0 TFSI Sport

2016 Audi A3 Sportback 2.0 TFSI Sport review

New 2.0-litre petrol joins the A3 range in place of Audi's older 1.8, offering more power and lower running costs. We've driven it abroad

18 May 2016
First Drive
Volkswagen Up Look up

2016 Volkswagen Up Look Up review

Look Up special edition adds more kit and unique styling touches to the lower end of the Up range. Do the changes make it worth a look?

11 May 2016
First Drive
Audi S3 Saloon

2016 Audi S3 Saloon review

Hot four-door version of Audi's new A3 gains a new look, more equipment and more power for 2016. Does that also equal more fun?

18 May 2016
First Drive
Mercedes-Benz S500 Cabriolet

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 500 Cabriolet review

Stately yet faultlessly modern-feeling Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet is an indulgent delight even on UK roads

17 May 2016
First Drive
Audi A3 Sportback 2.0 TDI Sport

2016 Audi A3 Sportback 2.0 TDI 150 S line S tronic review

Audi's plush family hatch receives a mid-life rejig, gaining a new look and a longer standard equipment list. We've driven the 2.0 diesel in Germany

18 May 2016
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos