Find an Autocar car review

Most popular

Toyota Mirai

Toyota Mirai

Toyota claims another first: Europe’s first ‘ownable’ hydrogen car

Car review

2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn review

The Rolls-Royce Dawn is back in the UK after its South African debut. Our second look doesn't disappoint

6 May 2016
First Drive
2016 Fiat Tipo Lounge 1.4 T-Jet

2016 Fiat Tipo 1.4 T-Jet Lounge review

New Fiat Tipo offers a Focus-sized car for little more than Fiesta money. We try the turbocharged petrol version in and around Turin

5 May 2016
First Drive

2016 Peugeot 2008 1.2 Puretech 130 GT Line review

Peugeot has facelifted its small SUV 2008 for 2016, changing its looks and adding this Puretech 130 GT Line model. We've driven it abroad

4 May 2016
First Drive

2016 Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi 210 Sport review

The new Edge SUV is looking to steal sales from BMW and Audi, but has it got enough of an edge to make that happen?

4 May 2016
First Drive

2016 Audi TT Roadster 1.8 TFSI Sport review

New entry-level 1.8 TFSI engine takes over from Audi's 2.0 TFSI as the cheapest way into a TT Roadster, but is it necessarily the best choice?

3 May 2016
First Drive

2016 Audi SQ7 review

Audi's SQ7 is silly fast, and makes a silly noise, at a silly price – but contains tech that will prove incredibly influential

3 May 2016
First Drive

2016 Aston Martin DB11 prototype drive

There's lots of work yet to be done, but the Aston Martin DB11's hardware has been signed-off. To experience it, we've driven a prototype

2 May 2016
First Drive
Mini Convertible JCW

2016 Mini John Cooper Works Convertible review

If you like Minis, going quickly and basking in the sun, then you're in luck; we've driven Mini's new John Cooper Works Convertible on foreign roads

1 May 2016
First Drive
Lotus Elise Cup 250

2016 Lotus Elise Cup 250 review

The fastest, most track-focused and most expensive Elise ever made. It's simple, raw and immersive

28 April 2016
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos