Find an Autocar car review

2015 Volkswagen Touran 1.6 TDI SE review

Third-gen MPV exudes characteristic Volkswagen refinements, so it's solid, upmarket, smart and practical – albeit a bit bland

29 June 2015
First Drive

2015 Hyundai Tucson 1.6 T-GDI review

This Tucson is proof Hyundai hasn’t run out of momentum. If it's priced and specced keenly, it could be a rival to the class best.

29 June 2015
First Drive

2015 Subaru Levorg review

A niche proposition as ever, but then Subaru revels in its uniqueness. This would be a significantly improved car with a conventional automatic or manual transmission

26 June 2015
First Drive

2015 Toyota Auris 1.2 Turbo 5dr manual review

In the past we've rated the Toyota Auris as solid and dependable but hardly exciting. Has a mid-life refresh injected it with a sense of fun?

25 June 2015
First Drive

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI S line UK review

We drive the new Audi Q7 in the UK to find out if it can better its phenomenally successful predecessor and beat off the strong competition from the new Volvo XC90

25 June 2015
First Drive

2015 BMW X5 xDrive40e review

Hybrid power increases the X5's weight but cuts its CO2 emissions to 77g/km and improves its combined economy to 85.6mpg

23 June 2015
First Drive

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLE350d Coupe review

We drive Mercedes' X6-chasing GLE Coupe in punchy 350d form. Has it done enough to catch its BMW rival?

22 June 2015
First Drive

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLE250d 4Matic review

Mercedes-Benz's ML name has been dropped in favour of this new GLE for 2015. Here we drive the cleanest, most frugal 250d.

22 June 2015
First Drive

Jaguar F-Type Project 7

Hardcore V8 sports car concept goes into limited-run production

22 June 2015
Car review

2015 Mazda MX-5 2.0 review

Our drive of the 1.5 revealed an iconic roadster that's back to its best. Is this 2.0 an unnecessary step up into the realms of impurity?

19 June 2015
First Drive

Pages

Latest videos